RUSH TEAMS

We are proud of our PDL, Competitive, High School, and Rec+ teams.  Below your can find your age group, program description, age chart, and team schedules. 

PDL GIRLS TEAMS
(AGES 8-10)

2012 GIRLS FIRE (OLSON)

HEAD COACH:  Bre Olson
breanna.olson1997@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER: Dawn Olson
dawnolson40@gmail.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

2012 GIRLS SPARK (FORTES)

HEAD COACH:  Serna Fortes
serena.fortes08@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Tanya Soto
soccermama2244@gmail.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

2013 GRILS FIRE (Rhine)

HEAD COACH: John Rhine
jarhine@hotmail.com
TEAM MANAGER: Alexia Evans

aruby777@hotmail.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

PDL BOYS TEAMS
(AGES 8-10)

2013 Boys Fire (Hamilton)

HEAD COACH: Jeff Hamilton
jefflhamilton@hotmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Stephanie Hamilton

stephmac76@hotmail.com 

TEAM SCHEDULE

www.foothillsphoto.info

2013 BOYS IGNITE (RIOS)

HEAD COACH:  Anthony Rios
anthonyray.thomas94@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  TBA

TEAM SCHEDULE

2012 BOYS SPARK (FOSTER)

HEAD COACH: Matt Foster
doc@norcorush.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Krystal Ebbinghaus
kgutier4@gmail.com   

TEAM SCHEDULE

2012 BOYS FIRE (RIOS)

HEAD COACH:  Anthony Rios
anthonyray.thomas94@gmail.com 
TEAM MANAGER:  Maricela Rios
maricelayf@gmail.com 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2013 BOYS SPARK (MAYEDA)

HEAD COACH:  Ryan Maydea
ryanjmayeda@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Kyle Welch
wtw1707@yahoo.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

COMPETITIVE GIRLS
(AGES 10-14)

2011 GIRLS FIRE (SMARIO)

HEAD COACH:  John Smario
adoc@norcorush.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Tanya Soto
soccermama2244@gmail.com 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2010 GIRLS BLUE (SMARIO)

HEAD COACH:  John Smario
adoc@norcorush.com
TEAM MANAGER: Sheilah Martinez
martinezsheilah@gmail.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

2010 GIRLS WHITE (FOOS)

HEAD COACH:  Zach Foos
zachfoos188@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER: Tiffany Foos
tiff88foos@yahoo.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

COMPETITIVE BOYS
(AGES 10-14)

2011 BOYS BLUE (PURCELL)

HEAD COACH:  Brian Purcell
bmpurcell16@gmail.com

 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2010 BOYS BLUE (NATIVIDAD)

HEAD COACH:  Marc Natividad
nyybb10@msn.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Michelle Natividad
m.natividad1503@yahoo.com 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2010 BOYS WHITE (RIOS)

HEAD COACH:  Anthony Rios
anthonyray.thomas94@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Erin Timm

etimm17@gmail.com 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2009 BOYS BLUE (SMARIO)

HEAD COACH: John Smario
adoc@norcorush.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Erika Greenberg
aegreenberg@comcast.net 

TEAM SCHEDULE

HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS
(AGES 14-19)

2007 GIRLS BLUE (SEGOVIA/DAVIS)

HEAD COACH:  Shannon Segovia
nocointerpreting@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Erika Weizenegger

erikquita@q.com

 

2004 GIRLS BLUE (IMMENSCHUH)

HEAD COACH: Laura Immenschuh
laura.immenschuh@me.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Jason Gollhofer

gollhoferj@gmail.com

2004 GIRLS WHITE (WELSH)

HEAD COACH:  Jared Welsh
jared.welsh92@gmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:  Erika Weizenegger

erikquita@q.com

HIGH SCHOOL BOYS
(AGES 14-19)

 

2007 BOYS BLUE (GREEN)

HEAD COACH:   Andy Green
andygreen1986@hotmail.com
TEAM MANAGER:   Courtney Stanley

crh79@hotmail.com

 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2008 BOYS BLUE (RAMP)

HEAD COACH:   Jeff Ramp

ramp1447@bearsunco.ed

TEAM SCHEDULE

2008 BOYS BLUE (SMARIO)

HEAD COACH:   John Smario
adoc@norcorush.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

 

2004 BOYS BLUE (FOSTER)

HEAD COACH:   Matt Foster

doc@norcorush.com 

 

TEAM SCHEDULE

REC+
(AGES 11-19)

 

2009 GIRLS (TOVAR)

HEAD COACH:  Ben Tovar
benjamintovar2190@msn.com 

TEAM SCHEDULE

2007 GIRLS (TOVAR)

HEAD COACH:  Ben Tovar
benjamintovar2190@msn.com

TEAM SCHEDULE

WHY CHOOSE RUSH?

NorCo Rush’s player-centered approach, backed with a national-level program and elite-level coaching, provides a positive playing and learning environment that fosters long-term player development and personal growth. We strive to provide our players with the highest quality soccer training and development in every season.